Angeles Chapter
About Us


Chapter History

Chapter Bylaws

Chapter Organization
   - Executive Comm
   - Conservation Comm
   - Outings Comm
   - Political Comm
   - Staff
   - Org Chart

Chapter Awards

National Organization


Contact Us

Web Site Suggestions

About The Cover

Woman and rocks
Photo by Ralf Burgert

Angeles Chapter Executive Committee

The Angeles Chapter ExComm meets each month on Sunday at Chapter headquarters. Call the Chapter Headquarters for dates. Most meetings are open to all members.

The agenda for meetings is prepared one week in advance. You must call or email at least 8 days prior to a meeting to request an item be put on the agenda.

Elected Members
Office Name Exp-Term
Chair Virgil Shields 05-2
Treasurer George Denny 04-1
Membership Garen Yegparian 04-2
Secretary Cecilia Fidora 05-1
At-Large Members Sherry Ross
John Ulloth
Bonnie Sharpe
Donna Specht
Roy Van de Hoek
Ex-Officio Member
Conservation Chair Gordon LaBedz  

ExComm Regional Representatives

Group Representative Alternate
Airport Marina Kathy Knight Rex Frankel
Antelope Valley Alice Kettering  
Central Juanita Dellomes Al Moggia
Crescenta Valley John Lajeuness  
East San Gabriel Valley Joan Jones Holtz  
Long Beach John Fries Rudy Vietmeier
Mt. Baldy Robin Ives Sophie Radowick
Orange County Jay Matchett Bernie Lipman
Orange County S Sierra Sage Mike Sappingfield John Kaiser
Palos Verdes - South Bay Phil Wheeler Richard Boardman
Pasadena David Czamanske Don Bremner
Rio Hondo    
San Fernando Valley Barry Katzen  
Santa Clarita Valley Lynne Plambeck Henry Shultz
Verdugo Hills Bruce Hale Faramarz Nabavi
West LA Gloria Cedrone Mary Ann Webster

[top of page]
bottom line

This page updated 9/1/03

Angeles Chapter Home | Search/SiteMap
Copyright © 2004 Angeles Chapter Sierra Club
3435 Wilshire Blvd #320, Los Angeles, CA 90010-1904 (213)387-4287
Tell a friend about this page!