Desert Peaks Emblem Sierra ClubHundred Peaks SectionSierra Club


About Us




Peak List



Our History

From the Chair

Peak Guides

Our Bylaws

Annual Banquet



Contact Us

DPS Management Team

Elected Positions

Chair: Dean Acheson

Vice Chair / Outings: Gary Craig

Treasurer:Ann Kramer

Secretary: Frank Dobos

Programs Chair: Wayne Norman

Appointed Positions

Merchandising: Patty Kline
Conservation: Ruth Dobos
Membership Records: David F. Eisenberg
Newsletter Editor: Mark Adrian
Guidebook Editor: Dave Jurasevich
Archives/History: Barbara Reber
Mountaineering Committee: Gary Craig ,
Frank Dobos, Neal Scott

Please direct questions or inquiries about the Desert Peaks Section to the appropriate contact in the above list. If this fails, please direct your inquiry to one of the elected officials as they meet on a monthly basis and can pass your inquiry on to the appropriate person. NO NOT send these inquiries to the webmaster as this will greatly delay an answer.

Inquiries about the operations of this web site and broken link reports should be sent to the webmaster.

Webmaster: Charlie Knapke

Sierra Club

Angeles Chapter

Hundred Peaks

Lower Peaks

Sierra Peaks

Desert Peaks Section, Angeles Chapter, Sierra Club
© Copyright 1998-2001 - All Right Reserved

Updated 09-Apr-01